Exponential Cost

Wondering if a card with an exponential cost could be good.

 

Flamebeast Stampeed...

Sun, 1/18/2015 - 10:03pm Forum Thread

An Odd Combo

This isn't "good" or "competitive" but it is amusing so I wanted to share. I was thinking about the Heroic mechanic and how it only triggers when a spell is cast, and I remembered some...

Sat, 12/20/2014 - 7:21am Forum Thread

Fragmented loop (spoiler)

How do you handle a loop when the descion tree is very complex and most descions end up back in a loop. Imagine the following:

 

4 player commander game, player A has a...

Thu, 11/6/2014 - 4:45pm Forum Thread

A different kind of filter land

Kind of the reverse of the...

Fri, 10/10/2014 - 1:26pm Forum Thread
Tue, 7/29/2014 - 7:46pm Forum Thread

Templating Counters

Two good templates for refrence

...

Wed, 7/23/2014 - 9:17am Forum Thread
Fri, 7/11/2014 - 8:44pm Forum Thread
Tue, 6/24/2014 - 12:01pm Forum Thread

Worldknit vs Karn

If someone...

Fri, 6/13/2014 - 12:55pm Forum Thread

Phasing an Auraball

If 2 auras enchant each other, and one of them phases out, aura number 2 will phase out Indirectly, that will make the original aura want to phase out indirectly, and directly.

...
Sun, 6/8/2014 - 9:43pm Forum Thread

od256's Groups

 Login to see this user's groups.