Excuse me while I convoke jeskai

So, while talking with people online I realized that...

Mon, 12/15/2014 - 11:15pm Forum Thread

Mardu Revolting Goblins

So yeah going for the obvious choice of...

Sat, 10/25/2014 - 10:42am Forum Thread

Two Color Dragons Confirmed...???

Yeah I had no idea of what to title this so we'll go with that, so they posted an ...

Mon, 10/20/2014 - 3:53pm Forum Thread

Temur...Aggro-ish something...

Okay, so while ravnica was in standard I had a deck that was based on using creatures that were either...

Sat, 10/18/2014 - 2:27pm Forum Thread

Aggro Mardu Warriors

Working on a standard warrior deck built around smashing face as quick as possible along with boosting power:

4...

Tue, 10/14/2014 - 2:31pm Forum Thread

Morbid Rakdos sideboarding

Okay, so I was just messing around with this standard deck and it seems fun and in my wheelhouse so I need to figure out a sideboard:

4...

Mon, 10/13/2014 - 2:02pm Forum Thread

Cloning Morph Cards

Okay, so I had the possibility of this show up in a game earlier so I might as well find out what would happen. So if my opponent were to...

Sat, 9/27/2014 - 8:32am Forum Thread

Sidisi's zombie horde

Ugh okay, I think I have a good idea for a deck but I think I need opinions of what I should add to it. So let's start with what I have:

4...

Mon, 9/22/2014 - 6:13pm Forum Thread

Orzhovish Control(post-ravnica) *spoilers yo*

Okay, so I was thinking about sweepers today and do you know likes them?...

Sun, 9/21/2014 - 8:51am Forum Thread

BG Feroc-ish (spoilers yo)

Okay, so they spoiled all the cards from khans and I spotted...

Sat, 9/20/2014 - 8:41am Forum Thread

madman_oreo's Groups

 Login to see this user's groups.