Tyranny of Dragons Kit – Preview

Want to see what the Faction Packs look like? We’ve got the full unboxing of the Tyranny of Dragons Kit that you’ll be using next season for D&D Encounters.

 

...

Fri, 7/25/2014 - 5:09am Group Forum Thread

Week 5 Field Report

Field report for D&D Encounters: Dead in Thay (Week 5) now available at...

Mon, 6/16/2014 - 9:18am Group Forum Thread

Doomvault -- Player's Map

The Doomvault map (players' handout) is now avaialbe on the Wizards site. Here's is the direct link to the PDF.

 

...

Mon, 5/12/2014 - 11:58am Group Forum Thread

D&D Encounters: Dead in Thay (Launch Weekend) – Preview

The Dead in Thay Launch Weekend kits are out. We've got a preview including pictures of that fantastic map over at Dugneon's Master.

 

...

Fri, 5/9/2014 - 12:58pm Group Forum Thread

New Information About D&D Encounters: Dead in Thay

 

For those who don't follow Greg Bilsland on Twitter, here are a few Tweets he posted yesterday revealing a few juicy tid-bits about next season's adventure.

 

...

Tue, 4/22/2014 - 1:17pm Group Forum Thread
Sun, 3/2/2014 - 5:36pm Group Forum Thread
Wed, 2/26/2014 - 4:39am Group Forum Thread
Mon, 2/24/2014 - 4:50am Group Forum Thread

D&D Encounters: Scourge of the Sword Coast – Preview

D&D Encounters Season 17 begins this week. Hopefully some folks had an opportunity to get started this past weekend during the Launch Weekned. In any case, here's a like to the preview of the...

Wed, 2/19/2014 - 6:25am Group Forum Thread

Major Changes Coming to D&D Encounters: Adventures Sold Exclusively as PDFs

Not only will we have to pay to download the adventure but it also sounds like Wizards will begin charging to download the D&D Next rules. Read all about it and share your thoughts....

Fri, 2/14/2014 - 4:59am Group Forum Thread

cave2626's Groups

 Login to see this user's groups.