People voting on new cards with Gatherer down?

How are people rating the new cards with no login option for the Gatherer?

 

They've stayed logged in all this time in wait?

 

Wizard's employees that can log in...

Fri, 10/17/2014 - 11:59am Forum Thread
Wed, 9/24/2014 - 3:25pm Forum Thread

Spirit of Doubt

Spirit of Doubt ...

Thu, 7/3/2014 - 7:52pm Forum Thread

Lost in the Woods

I'm thinking this deck idea is just a pipe dream and in reality really doesn't get there in MP, but I thought I'd post it anyway:

Lands
30x...
Fri, 6/27/2014 - 12:21pm Forum Thread

M:TG vs. Hearthstone

MTG Pros:

-Been around longer, more fleshed out, more complex, and the cards compared to Hearthstone cards are better developed (physical product vs. digital product)

-Having...

Fri, 2/7/2014 - 3:57pm Forum Thread

Hearthstone

So Hearthstone (Blizzard's CCG) is now in open beta. If you plan to try it, or have already tried it, please share your thoughts here.

 

 

Thu, 2/6/2014 - 4:49pm Forum Thread

Born of the Gods Missed Opportunity

I believe they missed a glaring opportunity to include a Mythic Rare Kraken/Leviathan. Something amazing and original that would have gone great with...

Wed, 2/5/2014 - 4:33pm Forum Thread

Minor Gods Gender Representation

Will the genders be equally represented for the minor gods?

 

...or will it be split 6-4?

Wed, 1/22/2014 - 12:32pm Forum Thread
Sat, 12/21/2013 - 7:46pm Forum Thread

AV Club Article: Why Magic the Gathering struggles to stay relevant with the casual crowd

http://www.avclub.com/article/why-magic-the-gathering-struggles-to-stay-relevant-106217

 

Interesting article. I agree that in supporting EDH by creating the Commander series, WotC...

Tue, 12/10/2013 - 11:15am Forum Thread

StoicChampion's Groups

 Login to see this user's groups.