- Dec 1969 -
0 Posts

Grishny

My preferred format is Commander. I also enjoy Limited formats a lot. Standard interest me but I have neither the time nor the funds to participate. The same is true of Modern.

I Would Never

According to the Golden Rule, we should "do unto others as we would have done to us." Usually, when I see someone perform some cool combo or complex shenanigans in a game, my first thought is "I'...

Tue, 9/2/2014 - 6:47pm Forum Thread

Warstorm Surge Timing

This came up in a game of Commander last night. I had...

Wed, 8/13/2014 - 6:58am Forum Thread

Kurkesh Needs Speed

Red is my least favorite color in Magic, so I rarely build with it. I recently scrapped my only red commander deck (...

Thu, 8/7/2014 - 8:12am Forum Thread

A 3-card Simic Combo

I discovered this lying within my...

Fri, 7/4/2014 - 4:57am Forum Thread

2 Sydri Questions

If I have used...

Fri, 5/23/2014 - 8:49am Forum Thread
Tue, 5/20/2014 - 11:39am Forum Thread
Sun, 5/18/2014 - 1:27pm Forum Thread
Sat, 3/8/2014 - 3:45pm Forum Thread
Fri, 3/7/2014 - 6:11am Forum Thread

"Untap Enchanted Creature"

On the cards...

Fri, 2/7/2014 - 3:43am Forum Thread

Grishny's Groups

 Login to see this user's groups.