Hand-Creatures

Runic Vanguard - ...

Thu, 8/28/2014 - 11:13am Forum Thread

DA:tG - The Grand Oak

The Grand Oak -...

Mon, 8/25/2014 - 8:41pm Forum Thread

Harvest Moon

Harvest Moon - ...

Tue, 4/22/2014 - 4:05pm Forum Thread

Corrupted Shaper

Corrupted Shaper - ...

Sun, 4/20/2014 - 9:06am Forum Thread

[YMTC-Fix] Pharika, God of Affliction

So as some of ya might be aware, Pharika has been leaked through some source. Not gonna reveal too much information due to not wishing to spoil any thing for anyone, but I will say that I was...

Tue, 4/15/2014 - 8:05am Forum Thread

Beloved Guardian

Beloved Guardian - ...

Sat, 1/25/2014 - 6:37am Forum Thread

Spirit of the Seasons

Spirit of the Seasons - ...

Tue, 1/21/2014 - 8:15pm Forum Thread

Equivalent Exchange

Equivalent Exchange - ...

Mon, 1/6/2014 - 7:40am Forum Thread

Deadeye Jonas

Deadeye Jonas - ...

Sat, 1/4/2014 - 5:26am Forum Thread

Reasonable Legacy Cards

Pillars of the Underworld -

...

Mon, 12/30/2013 - 12:58pm Forum Thread

EpicLevelCommoner's Groups

 Login to see this user's groups.