Trostani Token

What do you think of this deck?

 

//Artifact (7)
1...

Sat, 6/21/2014 - 11:30am Forum Thread

Mono Black Aggro

What do you think of this deck?

 

Creatures [26]

3...

Tue, 6/3/2014 - 4:26am Forum Thread

Mono Green Aggro

What do you think of this deck?

 

4...

Tue, 5/27/2014 - 10:22am Forum Thread

Mono Black Aggro

What do you think of this deck? 

 

4...

Mon, 3/24/2014 - 7:36am Forum Thread

MonoGreen Devotion

What do you think of this deck? I have been top 8 at my local game shop with it for the last month.

 

Creatures (32)
2...

Mon, 2/17/2014 - 5:28am Forum Thread

Gruul Devotion

What do you think of my deck?  I have finally got the cards I need for the deck I want to play!

 

Creatures [28]
3...

Sun, 12/29/2013 - 4:18pm Forum Thread
Wed, 11/13/2013 - 6:04pm Forum Thread

Gruul Midrange

What do you think of this deck? How would you improve it?

 

Creatures [29]
4...

Mon, 10/14/2013 - 3:13pm Forum Thread

Gruul Aggro

What do you all think of this deck/sideboard? How would you improve it?

 

Creatures [28]
4...

Sun, 10/6/2013 - 9:43am Forum Thread

Big Gruul

What do you think of this deck? How can it be improved?

 

Creatures [28]
4...

Wed, 10/2/2013 - 8:05pm Forum Thread

Baloden's Groups

 Login to see this user's groups.