Organized Events General Discussion

Threads
Posts
Latest Update

Organized Events Forums

0
0
N/A
Threads
Replies
Views
Latest Update
Normal topic

New Organized Play Event: D&D Next Playtest - Started by Plaguescarred1

It think it would be great if we could have another Organized Play Event on the D&D VT, that would showcase D&D Next Playtest.As...

2
kimli May 26, 2012 11:09:39
Normal topic

Noobie game. - Started by tuzon

I'd like to see a Noob solo module for the VTT. With luck and a little effort it might be as effective as the the Mages tower Newby solo...

0
tuzon Apr 13, 2012 2:25:37
Normal topic

Finally played Andok Sur - Started by kimli

My group and I just got done Andok Sur and I must say, what a well prepared set of encounters. I almost tpked the party in the second...

0
kimli Jan 14, 2012 23:23:31
Normal topic

Community Made Event is there any interest ????? - Started by _Mithreinmaethor_

Hey everyone.  I have talked to a couple people already but I wanted to get this out to the rest of you....

10
tsmoore Nov 07, 2011 4:11:02
Normal topic

DDi open arena?? - Started by myt3m0w53

Hiya everyone... anyone familiar with the core colisium? where you get just the basic core books to make your character from??  and then...

2
faea Nov 03, 2011 22:37:46
Normal topic

PLEASE MAKE THIS THE NEXT EVENT!!!! - Started by frothsof

www.wizards.com/dnd/downloads/dungeon/18...

0
frothsof Nov 02, 2011 17:18:37
Normal topic

Can we organize our own event? - Started by faea

Its just an idea.  But I'm sure the active dms on the vt can come up with something.  share it in a thread and perhaps messages(for...

4
arakon_the_grey Sep 14, 2011 10:14:12
Normal topic

I think that it is time for another event. - Started by _Mithreinmaethor_

Title says it all.  What say you?????

1
Plaguescarred1 Jul 27, 2011 22:05:01
Hot topic

Andok Sur: May31 \ June 1 \ June 6 00:01 AM EST - Started by Plaguescarred1

Andok Sur Start Time: A- erdana; font-size:9pt">Tuesday May 31st 00:01 AM EST  (23:01 CST / 22:01 MST / 21:01 PST / 04:01 UTC)        ...

Page 1, 2, 3
87
Plaguescarred1 Jun 07, 2011 20:09:10
Normal topic

Andok Sur - Sunday 6/5 6PM CST - Started by jshaft37

***Disclaimer: This is the first time I've DMed anything, so I can make no guarantees on my DMing expertise.  However, I will be ready...

3
ceres Jun 05, 2011 15:48:48
Hot topic

frothsofs andok sur saturday 6/4 330 pm eastern (gmt-5) - Started by frothsof

level 5, standard gear, no themes, no dark sun anythingtable is invite only of course thanks to thoughtless playerspost if you want an...

21
frothsof Jun 04, 2011 13:28:51
Normal topic

Andok Sur June 1st 12noon PST - Started by faea

Andok Sur Start Time:erdana; font-size:9pt">Wednesday June 1st 12 Noon PSTDuration: 03:00                                  Campaign...

11
faea Jun 01, 2011 14:10:01
Normal topic

Andok Sur Event 05/31/2011 - Started by jonathan_sicari

Looking to run the Event Monday Morning at 0700PST. I would like prospective players to post here and I will send invites.

15
juswondering May 31, 2011 16:48:34
New posts
No new posts
Hot topic with new posts
Hot topic without new posts
Sticky topic
Locked topic
Subscribe to RSS - Organized Events General Discussion