Threads
Replies
Views
Latest Update
Sticky topic

Custom Warbands - Started by WotC_Trevor

With three Dungeon Command factions out there and a fourth coming in November, I know some people are already looking at making their own...

Page 1, 2, 3, 4
Silvarion 12 months ago
Normal topic

savage demise? newbie needs help! - Started by charpo

I am new to DC. Played it with my son last night for the first time and loved it - but need some rule clarification. Just as I was about...

charpo 4 days ago
Normal topic

Rules Question - Cast Web through walls - Started by Christoph23

Is it possible to cast a spell (specifically Web but I guess the question can go to any spell in general) through a wall?  As long as the...

Christoph23 1 month ago
Normal topic

When I rule this world as Emperor, I shall restart the Dungeon Command Line!!! - Started by Khaysun

GUYS!!! Apparently, my "dream" is to become World Emperor of a new World Order called United Earth... idk, Ukraine, Russian, and China...

Gneuton 1 month ago
Normal topic

Best Board Game..but nothing new? - Started by -Dunkler-

Greetings from Germany!...

-Dunkler- 2 months ago
Normal topic

Selecting a Commander in Dungeon Command - Started by cashtool

The Commanders of Dungeon CommandSelecting the right Commander in Dungeon Command is arguably the most important aspect of custom warband...

Chiba_Monkey 3 months ago
Normal topic

Dungeon Command Rules Question - Cover and Melee Attacks - Started by aicanario

Can creatures benefit from cover against melee attacks? Not mentioned within the rules so I highly doubt it but just checking in case I...

jansoleil 4 months ago
Normal topic

WizKids licenses D&D minis - Started by thewok

So, there's an announcement that WizKids has licensed the ability to make D&D minis.  I guess that's the final nail in the coffin for...

thewok 4 months ago
Normal topic

How to Rescurrect this Game - Let Paizo Add on to it - Started by Kronovan