Threads
Replies
Views
Latest Update
Sticky topic

Collection of Q&As in two free documents - Started by ah_sgtfury

home.comcast.net/~tsessler/site/Since July 2010 I have maintained a website for Axis and Allies: Miniatures related things I've worked on...

ah_sgtfury Mar 3, 2012 13:36:12
Normal topic

New to game need clarification on ship shooting - Started by Frosty5oh

I had a question about ship combat in the Naval Miniatures game. I'm really rather new to table top gaming and need clarification on...

AH_Ober Nov 11, 2013 5:40:24
Normal topic

Bandits High P-39 stats translated to AAM - Started by pletch

In the appendix of the Bandits High starter manual, it lists the P-39 Lend-lease and P-39D Rookie as AV 3/2/-.  Is this correct?  It...

pletch Feb 2, 2013 19:40:20
Normal topic

disagreements w/ foreign vehicles in minor axis powers(no love for Romania) - Started by jakealmighty

Now I have found multiple problems here, for example, the T-4 medium tank(Romania) is a model ausf. G, even though Romania only bought...

jakealmighty Nov 11, 2012 9:41:39
Normal topic

PT Boat vs. Motor Torpedo Boat - Started by von_stahl

Is there any reason why the PT Boat costs 6 Points and the Italian MTB 7?              PT Boat      Motor Torpedo BoatMain          1-1  ...

ericjohn Aug 8, 2012 16:19:51
Hot topic

Future of A&A minis after late war - Started by jakealmighty

I personally would like to see 4 more countrie introduced in A&A minis. I would like Norway, East Prussia, Thailand, and Egypt to be...

jakealmighty Aug 8, 2012 13:40:08
Normal topic

Axis and allies Late war release date - Started by jakealmighty

I've heard lots of release dates on late war but they all have been canceled. Ive heard October 2011, December 2011, Feb. 2012, March...

jakealmighty Jul 7, 2012 17:16:22
Normal topic

Open Crew SA text on Type 4 Ho-Ro - Started by ah_sgtfury