Threads
Replies
Views
Latest Update
Sticky topic

Collection of Q&As in two free documents - Started by ah_sgtfury

home.comcast.net/~tsessler/site/Since July 2010 I have maintained a website for Axis and Allies: Miniatures related things I've worked on...

ah_sgtfury 2 years ago
Normal topic

New to game need clarification on ship shooting - Started by Frosty5oh

I had a question about ship combat in the Naval Miniatures game. I'm really rather new to table top gaming and need clarification on...

AH_Ober 10 months ago
Normal topic

Bandits High P-39 stats translated to AAM - Started by pletch

In the appendix of the Bandits High starter manual, it lists the P-39 Lend-lease and P-39D Rookie as AV 3/2/-.  Is this correct?  It...

pletch 18 months ago
Normal topic

disagreements w/ foreign vehicles in minor axis powers(no love for Romania) - Started by jakealmighty

Now I have found multiple problems here, for example, the T-4 medium tank(Romania) is a model ausf. G, even though Romania only bought...

jakealmighty 22 months ago
Normal topic

PT Boat vs. Motor Torpedo Boat - Started by von_stahl

Is there any reason why the PT Boat costs 6 Points and the Italian MTB 7?              PT Boat      Motor Torpedo BoatMain          1-1  ...

ericjohn 2 years ago
Hot topic

Future of A&A minis after late war - Started by jakealmighty

I personally would like to see 4 more countrie introduced in A&A minis. I would like Norway, East Prussia, Thailand, and Egypt to be...

jakealmighty 2 years ago
Normal topic

Axis and allies Late war release date - Started by jakealmighty

I've heard lots of release dates on late war but they all have been canceled. Ive heard October 2011, December 2011, Feb. 2012, March...

jakealmighty 2 years ago
Normal topic

Open Crew SA text on Type 4 Ho-Ro - Started by ah_sgtfury

Type 4 Ho-Ro from Counter Offensive set (card 42/50)The text for this unit's Open Crew SA is different than the standard text for Open...

jakealmighty 2 years ago