Threads
Replies
Views
Latest Update
Hot topic

Decent Arcane Striker? - Started by Rerednaw

I will be playing a new character for LFR and wanted to go with an arcane striker. Prevailing wisdom and the CO boards imply this is sub...

mdonais Jul 18, 2010 15:15:41
Normal topic

How exactly does multiclassing work for this character concept? - Started by tsriel

First off, I'm fairly new to 4e and LFR having only played in a few sessions to date and I wanted to say a quick hello to everyone. So...

sigfile Jul 16, 2010 14:51:45
Normal topic

Region Confusion - Started by bkuzmeski

I am considering joining a LFR game and have some confusion about the concept of 'regions'. Please forgive me if this has been asked but...

Skerrit Jun 28, 2010 6:22:33
Hot topic

Hybrid Characters: What Not To Make - Started by chadley

Now that hybrid characters have started showing up in all their broken `glory', I thought it would be a good time to start collecting...

Page 1, 2
eudemonist Jun 24, 2010 15:46:42
Normal topic

Some LFR Pregens - Started by kinevon

Okay, I decided, finally, to rebuild my set of LFR pregens. In order to do that, I had to finish formulating my personal set of pregen...

Undrhil Jun 23, 2010 16:51:35
Normal topic

Evil deity equivalency? - Started by Absinta

Not because I want to play an illegal character, but because I'm comtemplating an avenger who would need some targets.   Ioun hates Vecna...

Madfox11 Jun 17, 2010 3:14:05
Normal topic

Wizard Paragon Path Concept - what do you think? - Started by rarejon42

I have been playing a wizard specializing in cold spells since last year february and wasn't too excited with the rimetongue caller, so I...

KarmaInferno Jun 09, 2010 8:28:42
Normal topic

Dealing with conditions in P1 - Started by ganadai

I've been noticing many adventures in P1 like to spam conditions.  One adventure the PC's were immobilized from three different sources,...

JRedGiant1 Jun 02, 2010 17:35:45
Hot topic