Threads
Replies
Views
Latest Update
Normal topic

Magic group in murrieta ca - Started by niceguy1817

hi everyone i am a noob magic the gathering player looking for fellow magic players in murrieta ca i have a pretty flexible schedule and...

niceguy1817 3 hours ago
Normal topic

Bachelor Thesis Survey - Started by HenrikRosenborg

Hi guys, me and a friend at the university of uppsala, campus gotland in sweden are writing our bachelor thesis in game design on how...

HenrikRosenborg 6 hours ago
Normal topic

Saint Louis, MO- Planechase players wanted. - Started by sidestepper

I am looking for casual Planechase games in the Saint Louis, Missouri area.

sidestepper 17 hours ago
Normal topic

Magic on Skype, or webcam - Started by vandie29

I was tired of trying to find skype matches searching through different facebook groups and it taking forever to set something up. So I...

vandie29 17 hours ago
Normal topic

Magic on Skype, or webcam - Started by vandie29

I was tired of trying to find skype matches searching through different facebook groups and it taking forever to set something up. So I...

vandie29 17 hours ago
Normal topic

Does MTGO contain the whole Magic the gathering card database? - Started by Trytiped

Before I pay 10$ to sign up I wanted to know if MTGO contained every Magic the gathering card in its database? I plan to use this to...

Shard_Fenix 19 hours ago
Hot topic

Magic is Turing Complete (the Turing Machine combo) - Started by alextfish

A year or two ago, I created a combo that proves Magic to be Turing complete. I put up a little website about it. Now it's doing the...

Page 1, 2, 3
TuRoCards 22 hours ago
Hot topic

Wizard's of the Coast Read Me - Started by Guest318713655

Question of the day. Yes WotC will piss of its collector base, which is a small fraction of the player base. Which should be...

Matt_Holck Apr 24, 2015 20:53:10
Normal topic

Trouble with Blue/White Control - Started by Excellex