Threads
Replies
Views
Latest Update
Sticky topic

The Magic General FAQ - Started by zammm

Magic General FAQIntroductionThis FAQ is intended to compile the answers to a number of questions frequently raised in this forum, and to...

Page 1, 2
paggalbraith 4 days ago
Sticky topic

The Trade Thread - Started by zammm

Please use this thread to ask others for opinions about trades, sales, or purchases you've made (or brag about same). The purpose of this...

Page 1, 2, 3... 62, 63
thecannon 1 month ago
Normal topic

M15 Nightmare? - Started by Nurm

Hey, does anyone know where I can get the new M15 Nightmare?  It didn't come in the set and in the Player's Guide it states that its...

Nurm 1 hour ago
Normal topic

Look at the art on Heliod's Pilgrim ... - Started by Hotspur000

... and ask yourself:...

Matt_Holck 2 hours ago
Hot topic

Dear Wizards - Lessons about Tearing Down Castles - Started by Felorin

Hey guys, Dr. Cat here. I've been a professional game designer & programmer for 32 years. Much as I'm tempted to just gripe about the...

Avvak 2 hours ago
Normal topic

Sliver deck suggestions? - Started by Jackenstien

Hey guys I think the idea of Slivers are super interesting and would like to make one. The only problem is I have no idea where to start....

Naison 9 hours ago
Normal topic

need advise - Started by bladelock999

I'm new to magic, 2 full months now. Playing alot of casual games with my friend who introduced magic to me and he's been playing for 15...

Naison 12 hours ago
Normal topic

My Mono Green - Started by Jackenstien

Hello everyone I've been playing Magic for about 4 months now and really enjoying it. I've only played casual games so I don't know what...

Naison 17 hours ago
Normal topic

Anything New? - Started by Naison

Havent played since innistrad.  Left the game due to my neverending hunger to collect and well, we all know what that leads to. ...

Satyric0n 17 hours ago
Normal topic

Gatherer Ratings - Started by Goatllama