Threads
Replies
Views
Latest Update
Sticky topic

Deck Design Discussion [input needed] - Started by squinty_eyes

Deck Design Discussion [input needed]"Table of Contents"The Basics:What is "Casual"?(not to be confused with singing "What is love? Oh...

Page 1, 2, 3
El_Pared 6 months ago
Sticky topic

Casual Play Deck Archetypes - Started by tonyto3690

[color=firebrick][b]Casual Play Archetypes[/b] is a collection of articles that explain and give insight to various types of decks....

Page 1, 2
kamakazi339 8 months ago
Sticky topic

The Casual Play FAQ: A Guide to the Game of Magic - Started by tonyto3690

The Casual Play FAQ: A Guide to the Game of Magic...

novashard 15 months ago
Normal topic

NEW player - advise on deck if possible - Started by rhka

Hi everyone - I'm totally new to playing magic (entered a friendly tournament and started to really enjoy it!). I bought a bunch of cards...

supa_tim 2 hours ago
Normal topic

New player: Red Blue Deck Help - Started by Kata214

Hey Everyone! So I'm new to MTG and I'm building a Red/Blue deck with an emphasis on scrying. I have a pretty good deck it seems, but I...

Kata214 2 hours ago
Normal topic

Pure White Angel Deck - Started by Hadji

I've always wanted an angel deck but thought it was impossible due to the high mana cost of angels. But I think I have finally put...

kliate 2 hours ago
Normal topic

She's got the Touch - Started by face6099

This is kind of a mixed deck. Main idea behind it is being defensive early game with Deathtouch creatures and building up land to bring...

face6099 8 hours ago
Normal topic

Flying Draw Deck (sphinxes and chimeras) - Started by The_Painbearer

This deck came out as an idea while I was browsing through the cards. Since 3 years ago I've been mostly ordering cards through secondary...

supa_tim 13 hours ago
Normal topic

Spawnbroker - Started by MrAdam5