XBLA multiplayer problems? Check here!

167 posts / 0 new
Last post

and magicians continue ignoring us all, are the best technicians in the world, yeah right, not going back to buy more games magic ever

i really think every one of you guys has got a damn good law suit going on here ........ if a woman can burn her leg at mcdonalds and win i would say that someone who ripped you out of 10 dollars would work id look into it if i was you guys they might say that you cant but all contracts are void if you didnt get what  you paid for so i would go for it i was reading some other forms where other people is going to take matters in there own hands and hire someone to do something about this i just wished i was a lawyer right not cause this would be alot of money in my pocket

Start small, say with, punctuation.

THEN start wishing you were a lawyer.

It is better to remain silent and be thought a fool than to open one's mouth and remove all doubt. - Mark Twain

Mastergear_Owen's take on Magic 2014 Campaign.

Show
You know what I've got more issues. Whats up with the story in this game? The adverts said I was going to team up with Chandra and we were going to kick butt and chew bubblegum across the planes on a revenge campaign against some... guy she knew I guess? Who's Ramaz anyway? What do I get instead? I beat Chandra like 2 minutes in with a mono-green stompy thing Garruk gave me (why does he keep giving all these new planeswalkers his deck) and then I spent like 5 hours jumping from plane to plane picking up random nicknacks for her mantlepiece while she sits back back doing her nails or something. I was thrown in jail! I got hit by a Roil Storm twice! Do you know how many rats are on Ravnica, Chandra? All of them! All of the rats! All of the rats eating me!