I Can Kill You With My Brain: The Psion's Handbook

458 posts / 0 new
Last post
I Can Kill You With My Brain: The Psion's Handbook

Ialdabode

Discussion Thread

This is the discussion thread for I Can Kill You With My Brain: The Psion's Handbook. The contents of handbook itself can be found on the Wizards Community Wiki and are linked below.

The Psion's Handbook:

This is the place where people can discuss the ratings of various psion powers and feats, tactics for playing the psion class, interesting combinations and synergy, ideas for effective builds, or any other psion related topics. Although I've created and maintain the handbook, it is on the wiki so that can survive, should I someday not be able to continue updating it.

Any feedback is welcome!
I Can Kill You With My Brain: The Psion's Handbook - Wiki | Discussion Thread
This is my first attempt at a handbook, so I'm going to be taking a slow and steady approach.

When I first heard that psionics was going to be part of the core rules in 4th edition I was pretty stoked. I've always loved the idea of psionics and the psion was my favorite class in 3rd edition, so I'm looking forward to checking it out in 4th. The fact that psionic guru Bruce Cordell did the mechanical design of the 4th edition psion gives me high hopes that controllers will no longer be considered the 'disposable' role.

Any feedback is welcome!
Looking forward to it.

Daniel.
MIND BULLETS!!!!

Also: great quote for the thread title, Firefly was a great show.
MIND BULLETS!!!!

Also: great quote for the thread title, Firefly was a great show.

lol, indeed.
Matt James Freelance Game Designer Loremaster.org

Follow me on Twitter!
Please have a section where you seperate powers/effects/feats/items that give you a basic attack / ranged basic attack where you can use your RBA at-wills, separating them on the premise of weather or not you can augment them.