Formerly Devilwusters Tuesday Night Throwdown (for Steam)

277 posts / 0 new
Last post
If the group is the one in your sig...I'm in - if not...I'm new to the steam thing (just gothat two days ago...mainly an ipad player). 
I assume my mic will work...and, I'm already 4 drinks into the night (just to get through dinner with the kids tonight)

looking forward to it. So far, my steam experience has been rather bleak...hope to change that tonight! 

You're going to love it.
I'll be getting back soon. Either a patch takes care of the problem or I buy a new video card.
The only 1gig cards I found on craigslist the other day are pci express and I'm old fashion pci... although there are adaptors.

Have fun and report the madness.

It is better to remain silent and be thought a fool than to open one's mouth and remove all doubt. - Mark Twain

Mastergear_Owen's take on Magic 2014 Campaign.

Show
You know what I've got more issues. Whats up with the story in this game? The adverts said I was going to team up with Chandra and we were going to kick butt and chew bubblegum across the planes on a revenge campaign against some... guy she knew I guess? Who's Ramaz anyway? What do I get instead? I beat Chandra like 2 minutes in with a mono-green stompy thing Garruk gave me (why does he keep giving all these new planeswalkers his deck) and then I spent like 5 hours jumping from plane to plane picking up random nicknacks for her mantlepiece while she sits back back doing her nails or something. I was thrown in jail! I got hit by a Roil Storm twice! Do you know how many rats are on Ravnica, Chandra? All of them! All of the rats! All of the rats eating me!