Old modules converted to 3.5

12 posts / 0 new
Last post
Hello

Noob here probably asking a noob question. YEARS ago I remember we could download older D&D modules, I think from this site, but I was wondering is there any place on the net where we can download old modules converted to 3.5 for free or as close to it as possible?

Thanks!
 You can still download this stuff. It has not been converted to 3.5 AKA do it yourself.

web.archive.org/web/20080506030618/http:...

Fear is the Mind Killer

"Convert" in this case meaning "rebuild from the ground up using the newer rules".

The kraken stirs. And ten billion sushi dinners cry out for vengeance. - Good Omens

Co-Author of the Dreamfane, Euralden Eye, Fulminating Crab, Gajuisan Crawler, Gruesome LurkerIronglass Rose, Sheengrass Swarm, Spryjack, Usunag, and Warp Drifter, and author of the Magmal Horror from Force of Nature.

My most popular campaign item; for all your adventuring convenience.