Optimisation help for Toshiro Hitsugaya (Warden|Sorcerer Hybrid)

35 posts / 0 new
Last post
Hello,

This is my first build to go on the forums, and as such, I'd love to hear some feedback and fixes from
the community.

I first got the idea for this build after seeing this thread: community.wizards.com/go/thread/view/758...

And immediatly wanted to make my favorite Bleach character.

Also I immediatly knew he would be a Warden for the Winters Herald power.
But the wardens didn't have enough cold based powers, so hybrid/multiclass was the way to go.
Problem being that most classes with good synergy are martial/primal without acces to cold damage.

I almost gave up hope untill I came accross this build:community.wizards.com/go/thread/view/758...

And so my build took shape. Here it is:
Show
====== Created Using Wizards of the Coast D&D Character Builder ======
Toshiro Hitsugaya,
level 15 Human,
Sorcerer|Warden, Icewrought Sentinel
Sorcerous Power: Sorcerous Power Strength
Hybrid Warden: Hybrid Warden Fortitude
Hybrid Talent: Soul of the Sorcerer
Soul of the Sorcerer: Soul of the Cosmic Cycle
Arcane Implement Proficiency: Arcane Implement Proficiency (heavy blade group)
Versatile Expertise: Versatile Expertise (Heavy Blade)
Versatile Expertise: Versatile Expertise (Light Blade)
Human Power Selection: Bonus At-Will Power
Background: Akanûl (Akanûl Benefit)

FINAL ABILITY SCORES
Str 22,Con 14, Dex 12, Int 9, Wis 11, Cha 20.

STARTING ABILITY SCORES
Str 16, Con 13, Dex 11, Int 8, Wis 10, Cha 16.

AC: 28
Fort: 28
Reflex: 22
Will: 28

HP: 122 Surges: 9 Surge Value: 32

TRAINED SKILLS Endurance +16, Athletics +18, Diplomacy +17, Perception +12

UNTRAINED SKILLS Acrobatics +8, Arcana +6, Bluff +12, Dungeoneering +7, Heal +7, History +6, Insight +7, Intimidate +14, Nature +7, Religion +6, Stealth +8, Streetwise +12, Thievery +8

FEATS
Human: Weapon Proficiency (Bastard sword)
Level 1: Hybrid Talent
Level 2: Arcane Implement Proficiency
Level 4: Mark of Warding