Who was your most fun/favorite character?

15 posts / 0 new
Last post
Forgive me if this topic is overdone here.  It's my first time posting on this particular forum (and only a handfull on the D&DNext forums).  Additionally, this isn't 4e specific, however the 4e area is the only one which included a character background specific forum.  I enjoy colorful personalities and sometimes it's easier to use someone else's as an npc than have to develope a backstory for a character that may only be used for one scene.  Let's create a thread where DM's can snag a few colorful characters!  What were some of your favorites then, and which are your favorites others have posted on this thread?  I'll start with my own:

---

Isidro Segovia (The Pirate)  ///  Chaotic/Neutral  ///  Sentient Self/Ego

Isidro Segovia is a peculiar personality - to say the least.  Still a young half-elf, he has developed somewhat of a reputation as a loon.  Gaining his sea legs as a "recruit" on a ship of fools (the Blue Rook), he eventually took command and has since been surviving through piracy, though he primarily targets pirates - either dominating them, or using a cheap, sabotaged ship to draw the crew in while they sneak aboard and commandeer the unsuspecting pirate's vessel.  However, he has a curious problem - two of them, to be exact.