Playtest Feedback: Crypt of the Dracolich D&D Day Module

It's great to really dive back into the playtest. We've moved and it's been difficult to find a venue to playtest 5e anymore--but with Worldwide D&D Day coming we downloaded the newest packet and went to go make characters. We were all very excited: I'm a 38 year old veteran gamer who fell in love with D&D when I first played Black Isle's Baldur's Gate--bought the books (2e at the time) within weeks. My wife is 30 and also very into gaming (I converted her fairly early in our relationship) with great love of the Forgotten Realms, more than any other setting. My daughter has played a fair bit of 4e and has made quite a few different characters but is experiencing Faerun for the first time in the playtest--she's 10, which I just found out is a few years shy of the cutoff for the playtest. Yeek. I ended up fudging the birthdate on the waiver. I hope that doesn't cause any kind of serious problems--she's going to be playing with both parents and it's only a one night thing.