Character App

Hi, I'm a software developer, and I'm currently working on a character app.
Curretly it's only for "Windows Phone 7 & 8" and "Win 8 RT & Pro" but later on i might port it to other platforms ...
The name of the app is: SpellsApp so if you are interested look it up (Not gona post a link because i'm not trying to advertice)
Currently it supports D&D 3.5 & 4 and Dark heresy systems ...

That was the background so here's my question:

1: What's your thoughts on character apps? Do you use apps or are you more to the traditional pen and paper?
2: For everyone who use apps: Would you use a character sheet app for starwars ?
3: What are the features in roleplay apps that you are looking for?
I'm the last guy on the planet that doesn't have a smart phone, so I'm probably not the right person to ask for this.

Personally, if I am GM'ing and I'm preparing a quest, I use software like Heroforge or Sagasheet or PCGen. During the actual quest, I usually don't use anything other than pen'n'paper. However, last time I had my laptop out, but it was just to keep track of Initiative. I would input the names of the PC's and enemies, and their Initiative counts. Then Sort. It's made things easier to know who's turn it is. So an app to keep track of Initiative in this way would be great.

JOIN US AT THE NEW STAR WARS SAGA EDITION COMMUNITY: THE SAGA CONTINUES!

Compiled files of all Star Wars Saga Edition resource documents & reference tools - NPCs, character sheets, Dawn of Defiance, Force and lightsaber form power cards, Jedi Counseling articles, NPC statblocks, Saga Index to all feats, talents, species, weapons, etc, Star Wars articles and web enhancements

Hey ... Great answor :-) Thanks
I don't think your the last person to get a smart phone, especialy in the roleplay community it seams that many people don't need them. Personaly i know like a handfull of players that don't have a smart phone ... But maby i'm wrong :-)