new to Magic - my first deck attempt

9 posts / 0 new
Last post
Hey everyone. I'm new to Magic (only been playing for about a month), and I decided to try throwing a deck together. It's a blue/black mill deck. Check it out and let me know what you think. All feedback is appreciated. Thanks!

Blue/Black Mill Deck (62 Cards) Creatures (18):4x Vampire Nighthawk2x Wight of Precinct Six2x Consuming Aberration2x Hedron Crab1x Lazav, Dimir Mastermind1x Kokusho, the Evening Star1x Geth, Lord of the Vault1x Myojin of Night’s Reach1x Butcher of Malakir1x Maze Abomination1x Avatar of Woe1x Nemesis of Reason Planeswalkers (2):1x Jace, Memory Adept1x Liliana Vess Lands (22):3x Dimir Guildgate2x Jwar Isle Refuge1x Watery Grave8x Swamp8x Island Other Spells (20):2x Glimpse the Unthinkable2x Tome Scour2x Hymn to Tourach2x Traumatize2x Murder2x Grisly Spectacle2x Bloodchief Ascension2x Counterspell2x Induce Paranoia1x Steal Enchantment1x Demonic Tutor
You need to autocard your deck.  [ c ] Counterspell [ / c ] = Counterspell when the spaces are removed.  It helps to review the deck and make comments better.
Hey everyone. I'm new to Magic (only been playing for about a month), and I decided to try throwing a deck together. It's a blue/black mill deck. Check it out and let me know what you think. All feedback is appreciated. Thanks!

Blue/Black Mill Deck (62 Cards) Creatures (18):4x Vampire Nighthawk2x Wight of Precinct Six2x Consuming Aberration2x Hedron Crab1x Lazav, Dimir Mastermind1x Kokusho, the Evening Star1x Geth, Lord of the Vault1x Myojin of Night’s Reach1x Butcher of Malakir1x Maze Abomination1x Avatar of Woe1x Nemesis of Reason Planeswalkers (2):1x Jace, Memory Adept1x Liliana Vess Lands (22):3x Dimir Guildgate2x Jwar Isle Refuse1x Watery Grave8x Swamp8x Island Other Spells (20):2x Glimpse the Unthinkable2x Tome Scour2x Hymn to Tourach2x Traumatize2x Murder2x Grisly Spectacle2x Bloodchief Ascension2x Counter Spell2x Induce Paranoia1x Steal Enchantment1x Demonic Tutor