Looking For Online Group

47 posts / 0 new
Last post
     Hello, I am very new to D&D. I am looking for a group to play with online using some third party program. I would need help learning D&D as I am new. I would basically need help with everything since I've never actually played. I just recently got all the 4E books needed to play. I hope that there are some people willing to teach and play with a new person like myself.
Hey there, i too am looking for a group, if we find someone to help teach us would be great to join u. I understand a bit of the game, but ive only played the beginners box. Lets hope we can find others to join (:
I too am new and was looking for a good starter group, I've read through a couple books, watched some videos, made some characters, etc. but still need some help. So if we could find a good DM, we could get a good starter adventure going and maybe continue on from there.
It'd be awesome if we could find an experienced DM to teach us. I'll look around and post if I find anythingg. Hope you guys will do the same.
I'd be up for a group also. Friday/Saturday after 8pm PST is what would be best for me. 

For now I'm just looking for 1-2 /month for now, as I have 3 kids & a very busy schedule.

I've been looking at rpgtableonline.com as a VTT. 

I'm new to D&D as I can never find a local group to get started in, but I do have the basics & fundamentals down (in my head, anyways) I have several characters created, so I can fill almost any spot.  
Yeah those times and dates would be best for me as well. Now that we are all in a group, we need to find soomeone who knows what they're doing lol. Or we could all learn together. (Would be harder that way.) I tried to make account on that site and it said "404 not found." Another good VTT I know of is roll20.net.
I'll look into the roll20.net.

I think the RPG Tabletop online just changed their URL not that long ago & there are several spots that links need to be fixed.