Optimize my monk in 3.5

126 posts / 0 new
Last post
Hey. I'm new to this but i know what i want...i already have thatbasics to make my monk strong...but i waswondering what you would add

For now i have:
13 monk Levels
1 Forsaker Lvls
Vow of Poverty

(not showing all feats unless asked)

Tell me your opinion
Hey. I'm new to this but i know what i want...i already have thatbasics to make my monk strong...but i waswondering what you would add

For now i have:
13 monk Levels
1 Forsaker Lvls
Vow of Poverty

(not showing all feats unless asked)

Tell me your opinion

you can't be forsaker and have vow of poverty because you need Magic Items to destroy as Forserker and your vow of poverty don't let you use Magic Items, you can carry a magic items for a friend but use a magic item for your own Forsaker break your Vow of Poverty.
Pepe pecas pica papas con un pico con un pico pepe pecas pica papas si pepe pecas pica papas con un pico donde esta el pico con que pepe pecas pica papas.
Someone told me i can.. as in...destroying magical beasts counts as well and the items i destroy dont HAVE to be mine

Someone told me i can.. as in...destroying magical beasts counts as well and the items i destroy dont HAVE to be mine

well if your DM are agree, but as normal a character don't make Sunder to anything that her opponents have, more in party because all other members want the magic items, as normal you don't know that someone is magic unless your friends give you her magic items (as good you don't going to destroy something that not are yours) or know that the opponent are using one, as example using a rod of wand.

well you can use Superior Unarmed Strike from the ToB: book of nine swords pag 33 ,Imprived Natural Attack form the monster manual, and Elusive Target from the Complete warrior pag 110.
Pepe pecas pica papas con un pico con un pico pepe pecas pica papas si pepe pecas pica papas con un pico donde esta el pico con que pepe pecas pica papas.