What are the limits with getting things forged or created?

13 posts / 0 new
Last post
hi everyone! im new to d&d and i was just wondering, what are the limits to getting things created at a blacksmith or something. i really wanted to get a hidden blade (ac fan :3) for my assassin class or my rogue class and yeah. is that possible? if not what are the limits, cause my brother has a griffin and he got a wissle that only his griffin could hear... 

i know that this probably isnt the place to post this but i couldnt really define this into the other catagories 
hi everyone! im new to d&d and i was just wondering, what are the limits to getting things created at a blacksmith or something. i really wanted to get a hidden blade (ac fan :3) for my assassin class or my rogue class and yeah. is that possible? if not what are the limits, cause my brother has a griffin and he got a wissle that only his griffin could hear... 

i know that this probably isnt the place to post this but i couldnt really define this into the other catagories 

Best thing to do is ask your DM.

Come to 4ENCLAVE for a fan based 4th Edition Community.

ok thank you @felorn but the thing is our dm is still also learning aswell....he is a bit ahead of the rest of us but yeah ill just check with him 

ok thank you @felorn but the thing is our dm is still also learning aswell....he is a bit ahead of the rest of us but yeah ill just check with him