Calling all Whovians...

28 posts / 0 new
Last post
As I noted in my first post, "My new Jace idea." I am new to the card creating side of MTG. I was messing around with more planeswalker ideas, and while I know this does not fit into the MTG world whatsoever, I thought this would be a cool card to make for fun. Something you could display or play casually with because, well everyone loves The Doctor. Without further ado, I give you...*drum roll* The Doctor, Lord of Time!

I don't like any "doctor" card without the flavor text "I am fully charged".

Why does everyone think I'm phantom lancer? QFT:

Show
139359831 wrote: