Sorcery (2)

• 2x [CARD]Increasing Devotion[/CARD]

Land (23)

• 17x [CARD]Plains[/CARD]

• 2x [CARD]Swamp[/CARD]

• 4x [CARD]Vault of the Archangel[/CARD]

Enchantment (2)

• 2x [CARD]Leyline of the Meek[/CARD]

I was wondering if anyone could give suggestions as to what I should put in and take out of my deck as I am just a beginner. This probably wasn't a good idea but I was going to use [CARD]Path to Exile[/CARD] to look for the swamps to use the [CARD]Vault of the Archangel[/CARD].
Maybe I could replace them with a [CARD]Manalith[/CARD] or [CARD]Sphere of the Suns[/CARD].
Also I'm trying to keep the deck cheap. I want this to be a standard deck but I dont know of any replacements for the cards that I want in this deck that aren't standard legal. Thanks for your reply. 

there's not alot of synergy going on here and your deck would be better if there were.

Id choose a tribe, make white weenie and then add Odric - soldier seems the obvious choice.

white weenie doesnt Need to be tribal but its usually the stronger route. Regardless of what you choose, you can do worth than honor of the pure and the like.
and mirror entity is king

a few cards in your deck stand out as bad:
thraben doomsayer is just too slow and ineffective

white sun's zenith needs a filthy amount of mana to be playable - and when you get to that kind of mana there are usually better choices...in any case it doesnt fit your agro strategy at all.

edit: just saw you want to make it standard....id advice against going white weenie in current standard it lacks the power and speed to keep up with the crazy cards out there. Closest would be RW humans, but not budget. Alternatively white tokens -or better GW, UW or BW tokens - would do fairly well as well.
How could I fit in vault of the archangel with rw? Should I maybe get a sphere of the suns or manalith?