Official Spoilers

14 posts / 0 new
Last post
I'm new to the world of Magic, so I apologize if this is a stupid question. I'm trying to find out where I should go for official set spoilers, specifically Gatecrash. I'm not really interested in unofficial ones, as I don't want to question whether it's even real. The only official ones I could find were on the Magic Facebook page, after thumbing through the junk. Isn't there a page dedicated to the lastest news for the Gatecrash set? I feel like there has to be something on the main Magic: The Gathering page or here in the forums but I can't seem to find anything. I appreciate any help.

-Original
There aren't many out yet. Should start consistently pouring out this upcoming week.
The first thread in this forum has links to the ICD threads for each revealed card so far. That's the five shocks, five guildgates, five leaked Mythics, five mechanic previews, and Fathom Mage, also leaked.
Favorite set: Arabian Nights Favorite planeswalker: Taysir, the One Made of Five Favorite book cycle: Ice Age Favorite creature type(s): Elephant (W), Minotaur (R), Shade (B), Spider (G), Cephalid (U) Myr (Artifact) Pauper: Monoblack Control Modern: Zombie Tribal; Unyaro Stax Cube: The Moons of Mirrodin
Yea, I read somewhere that we'd see a lot of spoilers around New Years, but I was wondering if there was a page I should be watching already. For example, the Facebook page shows Fathom Mage, Rubblehulk, Firemane Avenger, Treasury Thrull, and Whispering Madness, but surely these are listed on the actual Magic website? Rather than on Facebook with a bunch of other posts I don't care about? I saw the ICD thread but I assume those are unofficial (and therefore unreliable?) leaks.