[Toowoomba, Australia] Looking for a 3.5e D&D group in the toowoomba area

10 posts / 0 new
Last post
Hey folks, As title says; looking for a group that plays D&D 3.5e in the toowoomba area. Prefferably in the area around USQ but anywhere is fine.
 Some things to know about me; I have access to over 200 D&D 3 and D&D3.5e sourcebooks as well as every dungeon and dragon magazine. 
 I prefer to play either of 2 beast races; Hobgoblin(MM1 pg153) or Kenku(MM3 pg 86). But am willing to play ay race needed.

Thats all folks, Thanks for reading 
Hey, I am also looking for a group in Toowoomba to play D&D with, I only have the basic three 3.5 Rule books and I have no personal experience with the game but I am always willing to learn. If anyone is interested in an extra player I am available every Sunday and Some Saturdays.

I hope to hear from you soon.
Well. I will be getting a bunch of noob players to make a game. if your willing I'd like to have an extra experienced player.
That sounds great Atlas, I would love to be a part of your group! As I said I haven't got that much practical experience but I have done alot of "theory" and I am very confident that I can bring a good character to the table. What days were you looking to get together and where abouts are we meeting? As I said the weekend is best for me but I only work casually and so I can take a week day off if need be but I would prefer Sundays. I'm not sure if there is anywhere in the uni or the uniplaza that we could sit down to a game but Battle Station behind The Discount Chemist on Margaret Street might allow us to borrow one of there tables of an afternoon.
Hello all, I know this topic is old but better then starting a new one and clutter the forum.

I recently moved to Toowoomba and im looking for a group, ive played 3.5 on and off for a while but still consider myself a nooby to the game as there is soo much to learn.