How do you use your tech for D&D?

Taking a break from all the Warlord identity crisis and alignment bashing threads, I wanted to ask my fellow gamers out there how they use their technology to enhance and help their games (5e and otherwise). Computers, tablets, laptops, smartphones, talk about it all!

Also please mention any programs and apps you find useful, or websites as well!

Personally I use my laptop hooked up to a flatscreen above my table to show picutres, maps, videos, and play music. I also use a tablet to pass around to view pdfs.
My two copper.
I do exactly the things you mentioned. It should be noted I'm not tech savvy at all, but I find the tablet, and to a lesser extent the laptop, to be indispensable. I have pdfs on the tablet, also character sheets and other reference stuff, so that's my number one tool.
Children believe what we tell them, they have complete faith in us. I ask of you a little of this childlike simplicity, and to bring us luck, let me speak four truly magic words: "A long time ago...." (Jean Cocteau's Beauty and the Beast) Winner of You Build the Character #12, YbtC #22, YbtC #24, YbtC #28 and YbtC #35 Winner of You Make the... Contest #8
I used to use my laptop, but since I got a desktop cpu(and got rid of my barely working laptop as a result), I started making my 4e character sheets into pdfs, turning those into img files, and putiting them onto my PSP for ease of reference, with a small notepad to jot down any bonuses I have and my HP.
i play pretty much exclusively online so naturally i use my PC. aside from that, i use ventrilo for voice, roll20/maptool for the tabletob, and google drive for document sharing (character sheets, backstories, portraits).

I have the bare essentials of my current PF sorceror on my smartphone - lv, hp, ac, saves, stats, & spells known/spells-per-day.