Will we see a NAD 'module'

I've been playtesting DDN a fair bit and my group has both positive and negative options. For background I've been DMing D&D since the 1983 red box and several of my group have been together since early 2nd edition. We've switched with each update and tend to prefer 4th edition most. We felt 3rd ed was to complex and got away from the 'essense' of D&D that 1st and 2nd edition exemplified. Now many argue that 4e does so even more but we felt that it at least took the game in a whole new direction and fixed many of the out dated ideas of past editions. On the flip side we felt that 4e focused to much on the combat and lost a lot of the over-arching theme of D&D.

So with that said, the biggest one of these out dated ideas we feel are saving throws. When we found out that 4e drops them for three new non-ac defenses, we were thrilled. To see DDN go back to the old style was a big disappointment. We feel they are going back to saving throws just because thats how most editions did things even though NAD is (in our opinion) superior design.

And so as the topic says, has anyone heard word on a potential NAD module? We are happy that DDN is going to be modular based, because if we pick up 5e we will likely be using a number of 4e inspired modules and hopefully a NAD system will be one of them.
I doubt it. 

While saving throws may be "outdated" as you call them, they're functionally not different than attack rolls.  NADs are not "superior" design, just different.

And even if you really want to get rid of saving throws, you can.  It's a simple mathematical formula to convert a saving throw bonus into a defense, or vice versa.

And yes, I am a 4e fan.
D&D Next = D&D: Quantum Edition
I doubt it. 

While saving throws may be "outdated" as you call them, they're functionally not different than attack rolls.  NADs are not "superior" design, just different.