Sage Atop The Mountain: Your Alignment Issues Solved

256 posts / 0 new
Last post
As part of a conversation in another thread, the idea of simply answering common issues occured to me. So here I am sitting under the umbrella of "Alignment problems" in this thread, waiting for the rain to fall.

Have a specific problem with alignment in yoru game or an issue understanding it? Hit me up. I'll resolve it for you. Free of charge!

I'm on a journey of enlightenment, learning and self-improvement. A journey towards mastery. A journey that will never end. If you challenge me, prepare to be challenged. If you have something to offer as a fellow student, I will accept it. If you call yourself a master, prepare to be humbled. If you seek me, look to the path. I will be traveling it.

Proudly playing in many wrong ways. I'm not afraid of playing wrong according to the rules. Why are you?

100 Crack Reply of the Yagamifire. You are already wrong.

what alignment is batman?

Play whatever the **** you want. Never Point a loaded party at a plot you are not willing to shoot. Arcane Rhetoric. My Blog.

I say it really depends on the era.

In the beginning? I'd say Chaotic Good.

60s? Lawful Good.

Nolan's Batman? Lawful Evil. 
My username should actually read: Lunar Savage (damn you WotC!) *Tips top hat, adjusts monocle, and walks away with cane* and yes, that IS Mr. Peanut laying unconscious on the curb. http://asylumjournals.tumblr.com/

60s? Lawful Good.

Nolan's batman as LE?  wow.  i'd say lawful good.  while not abiding by the city's corrupt laws he abides by his own code while doing good.

im curious why you would attribute evil to that batman. 

Play whatever the **** you want. Never Point a loaded party at a plot you are not willing to shoot. Arcane Rhetoric. My Blog.