White Green Deck Selesnya- New Player Looking For Help

12 posts / 0 new
Last post
I am new to Magic just started about a month ago and i'm hooked! I built this white and green deck Selesnya, Izzet, and Azorius are the guilds that seemed to capture me when I started... I'm on a low budget so i'm using the cards that I got in my packs and that I could afford. Any  help or ideas would be greatly appreciated. 

I do pretty good against other peoples decks because I have some healing and cards that I can chump block with until I get all my power out on the ground and then I hit big.

This is my first crafted deck, so go easy on me!! haha... I tried to make it all M13 and RTR so it is legal? If I have the idea of whats legal right.....

[Deck]
Creatures - 21
Wayfaring Temple x4
Vitu-Ghazi Guildmage x2
Loxodon Smiter x2
Armada Wurm x2
Centaur Healer x3
Risen Sanctuary x1
Odric, Master Tactician x1
Crusader of Odric x4
Cathedral Sanctifier x2

Instants - 13
Selesnya Charm x1
Heroes' Reunion x3
Sundering Growth x3
Trostani's Judgment x2
Druid's Deliverance x1
Chorus of Might x3

Sorcery - 9
Call of the Conclave x2
Coursers' Accord x2
Captian's Call x4
Seek the Horizon x1

Lands - 25
Forest x10
Land x10
Selesnya Guildgate x2
Temple Garden x2
Grove of the Guardian x1

Thanks!!

Selesnyan at heart..
I think you guys can see what it is I'm kinda doing. Aying creatures and cards for creature tokens, with populate to get a good/somewhat cheap army out to build up for the likes of Crusader's of Odric and Wayfaring Temple to hit big and hard..  Also I have my heals to keep me alive and my tokens to kinda chump block if I need them too to bide time. And some cool/ cheap buffs to add power and sometimes trample.   I'm on my phone so if the grammar is all off sorry!!! Thanks!!!!
Selesnyan at heart..
A good rule is to try and stick with the 60 card minimum.