A few tutorial videos...

13 posts / 0 new
Last post
I've uploaded a few videos regarding how to to play this game... By all mean I'm no pro at this, but some might find it helpfull. Enjoy.

www.youtube.com/user/MikeLa1977?feature=...
Quick question: Did you have the commander cards laminated or are they in some kind of sleeve?
Its funny how everyone uses the term laminated... The first time I had such a thing done, I said can you laminate this for me, and the women replied: "you know thats on wood right?"... Tongue Out

But yeah, I had them plastified... I paid like 50 cents per card.
Its funny how everyone uses the term laminated... The first time I had such a thing done, I said can you laminate this for me, and the women replied: "you know thats on wood right?"... Tongue Out

But yeah, I had them plastified... I paid like 50 cents per card.

As long as the industry calls it lamination, I suspect the term "plastified" is not going to be used by everybody: www.laminatorwarehouse.com/

Thank you for the answer, nonetheless, and for putting together the videos.
Great job, Mike! Watching the videos now, good lighting and concise explanation! I'll be referring new players here.
These are a very good series of videos.

However there are a couple of corrections:

1) The indoors Drow starting zone has a thick black line along the stairs. This represents a thin wall: it does not take up any squares and does not affect movement along the wall. It does however block Line Of Sight, Line Of Effect and movement across the wall.