Teaching Dungeons and Dragons to a Beautiful Girl

9 posts / 0 new
Last post
Hail and well met fellow gamers.

I've put together a 6 part (and growing) series in which I teach a total noob, a totally stunning noob, all the ins and outs of tabletop gaming using the Pathfinder system.  From basic stats and features, to spells, to an actual roleplaying session all major aspects of building a character are covered here. 

Additionally on the channel you will find rules discussion, live gaming sessions and many other gaming related topics.  I'd love to hear your feedback and have you contribute to the conversation we have going about all the wondrous aspects of our hobby.

Pathfinder Basics
Monday Night Gaming (Live Sessions)
Is It Legit?! (Rules Discussion)

Many thanks for your time and happy gaming!

Andrew
Sounds awesome, I'm interested in what type of characters they are playing. ^.^
  Is it harder to teach 'us' ugly people?

I dream of Beer Head Armies.

Autocard is our friend. [c‍]Urborg Mindsucker[/‍c] → Urborg Mindsucker

I didn't know posting links to videos was disallowed here.  I can stop that if it is against policy.  You'll note that I'm "advertising" material 100% relevant to the forum here.  If I was posting Skyrim videos or Call of Duty or my latest song cover, then yes, that might not fit here.  But as the channel and the videos are specifically about Dungeons and Dragons and, this being a Dungeons and Dragons forum, I thought it fitting to share the material here and seek out further support and thoughts about the content.

As to the beautiful girl she is in all the Pathfinder Basics videos.

Thank you TheOneWhoCallCrow, you've gotten my purpose exactly.  I've created this series of videos to help people new to the hobby better understand it and feel more comfortable when they play.  I post videos on forums like these, full of pros, to get further tips and insights to better help spread our hobby.