[Contest] Make some pink cards! [Contest]

39 posts / 0 new
Last post
Pink is a color due to water gun balloon game.
Make a pink card!
My Philosophies
1: Magic is awesome. 2: Haters gunna hate. And when they do, use your shotgun. 3: One Direction is quite possibly the most amazing thing ever. 4: I like boys. Got a problem? Then you're an idiot. 5: I'm better than you. 6: I am a vampire. 7: PONIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEES! [i](No, I'm not a brony. I like Actual ponies. The ones that are young horses?
First thing you should know, I'm a permanent newb. Jace has amazing hair! I am Black/Green
I am Black/Green
Take The Magic Dual Colour Test - Beta today!
Created with Rum and Monkey's Personality Test Generator.
My People Tallies
MagicPablo666: 1 ChaosLight: 1
Aluring Flame | | Instant | Uncommon
Kicker
~ is pink.
~ deals 3 damage to target creature. If ~ was kicked, gain control of that creature.
I mean pink like:
Doen't have to be cute.
Bunnyfy! | (pink)(pink)
Enchantment - Aura
Target creature gains cuteness. (Creatures with cuteness are 1/1 pink bunnies.)
My Philosophies
1: Magic is awesome. 2: Haters gunna hate. And when they do, use your shotgun. 3: One Direction is quite possibly the most amazing thing ever. 4: I like boys. Got a problem? Then you're an idiot. 5: I'm better than you. 6: I am a vampire. 7: PONIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEES! [i](No, I'm not a brony. I like Actual ponies. The ones that are young horses?
First thing you should know, I'm a permanent newb. Jace has amazing hair! I am Black/Green
I am Black/Green
My People Tallies
But there is no pink mana in Magic, and introducing pink lands just feels extremely ugly.
But there is no pink mana in Magic, and introducing pink lands just feels extremely ugly.

Don't you mean extremely pretty? :333

Magenta is a pretty ugly pink.

Magenta is a pretty ugly pink.

I agree, lavender forever!

When I think of pink, I think of...

Wedding Peach, the Love Angel