Do I hear a... Phyrexian Mox?

47 posts / 0 new
Last post
Infection Mox |
Artifact
:TAP:: Add to your mana pool, place a -1/-1 counter on each creature you control.
:TAP:: Add 1 mana of any color to your mana pool, you get a poison counter.
The very mana itself will corrupt them!
My Philosophies
1: Magic is awesome. 2: Haters gunna hate. And when they do, use your shotgun. 3: One Direction is quite possibly the most amazing thing ever. 4: I like boys. Got a problem? Then you're an idiot. 5: I'm better than you. 6: I am a vampire. 7: PONIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEES! [i](No, I'm not a brony. I like Actual ponies. The ones that are young horses?
First thing you should know, I'm a permanent newb. Jace has amazing hair! I am Black/Green
I am Black/Green
Take The Magic Dual Colour Test - Beta today!
Created with Rum and Monkey's Personality Test Generator.
My People Tallies
MagicPablo666: 1 ChaosLight: 1
Funniest thing about this card: if you removed either ability, it'd still be horribly broken.
Horrid Mox
Artifact
Put a -1/-1 counter on a creature you control, T: add one mana of any color to your mana pool.
Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay too good.

(p)(p)(p)(p)(p)(p)(p)(p)(p)(p)
: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool. 
How about:

Infection Mox |
Artifact
During your upkeep, proliferate.
: Add to your mana pool, place a -1/-1 counter on each creature you control. Proliferate.
: Add 1 mana of any color to your mana pool, you get a poison counter. Proliferate.
My Philosophies
1: Magic is awesome. 2: Haters gunna hate. And when they do, use your shotgun. 3: One Direction is quite possibly the most amazing thing ever. 4: I like boys. Got a problem? Then you're an idiot. 5: I'm better than you. 6: I am a vampire. 7: PONIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEES! [i](No, I'm not a brony. I like Actual ponies. The ones that are young horses?
First thing you should know, I'm a permanent newb. Jace has amazing hair! I am Black/Green
I am Black/Green
My People Tallies