The Request Game

52 posts / 0 new
Last post
You give a request, idea, flavor, almost anything.
(Max. of cards per request is 7.)
Then the current leader will make that.
After 5 requests have been fulfilled, the last person who requested becomes the next leader.

Any questions? Just ask.
My Philosophies
1: Magic is awesome. 2: Haters gunna hate. And when they do, use your shotgun. 3: One Direction is quite possibly the most amazing thing ever. 4: I like boys. Got a problem? Then you're an idiot. 5: I'm better than you. 6: I am a vampire. 7: PONIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEES! [i](No, I'm not a brony. I like Actual ponies. The ones that are young horses?
First thing you should know, I'm a permanent newb. Jace has amazing hair! I am Black/Green
I am Black/Green
Take The Magic Dual Colour Test - Beta today!
Created with Rum and Monkey's Personality Test Generator.
My People Tallies
MagicPablo666: 1 ChaosLight: 1
Make a card based around this: "Destruction? You think you could get off that easily?"
[*c]Island[*/c] minus the * = Island Really. You need to know this.
Also
We are the Izzet Some think we are scattered after the disappearance of Niv-Mizzet He is connected to us by the firemind He has formulated a master plan Before, we were just experimenters, looked down upon Now we have a greater purpose This bit is random And so is this Yeah
Ignata'Simtra, Blightsteel Titan |
Artifact Creature — Giant
Affinity for Artifacts, Infect.
When ~ is killed during combat, put it back into play attacking.
When ~ is removed from play, put it back into play with a +1/+1 counter on ~.
"Destruction? You think you could get off that easily?"
1/1
My Philosophies