Best & most useful magic items help please

11 posts / 0 new
Last post
Hi,

I am fairly new to D&D and am trying to wade through the huge lists of magic items that I might want during my campaign play.

I will start as a lvl 1 Changeling Cleric (healy type) with a quick multiclass in bard. I am the healer and buffer and diplomat/face of the party. I am looking for helpful items for social encounters, healing aids, ritual aids, general adventuring gear helpers.

Are there any good combat or non combat usefulness items for charming/diplomacy/invisibility/bluffing/flying ect.. that you would recommend? I will be playing lvls 1-15 most likely.

So far I have got the following list of items from some forum guides, but they lack non combat usefulness items:  (Bolded is first choice)

Weapon of Healing (Mace or staff) 3, 8, 13- + heal

Armor Scale of the Serpent 4, 9, 14- save stun

Armor Teleporting 12, 17

Armor Benefactor 9, 14 - extra heal

Symbol of Hope 3, 8, 13 - saves

2  Symbol of Divinity 2, 7, 12 - + CD

Symbol of Shared Healing 7, 12 - ally heal surge

Symbol of Life 2, 7, 12 - extra healing

1  Symbol of Holy Nimbus  4 ,7, 12 - temp HP for all

Symbol Victory 9, 14 - ally action point

Symbol Sustenance 17 - prolong effect

Symbol Defense 18 - +5 def

Neck - Healers Broach 4, 9, 14- + heal

Arms - Respite 2, 12 - extra heal

Arms - Bold Manvring  8, 18 - + Def OA

Feet -  Quickness 8, 18- reflex

Feet - Winged 13- free fall/fly

Gloves - Healer 12 - +heal

Head - Mental Onslaught 11- bonus attck

Head - Equilibrium 12- ally save

Ring - Alliance 15- ally surge

Waist - Divine Favour 13- heal surge

Waist - Vim 8 - fort save

Blessed book 1 - spells

Ritual Candle 11 - + spells

Bag of Holding 5