Most Accurate Melee Striker

195 posts / 0 new
Last post
I am new to 4E and joining an in-progress campaign at level 11.  The party already has a wizard, a warden, and a bard.  I am trying to make the most accurate melee striker possible to contribute.  Please help me improve my character; no part of it is set in stone yet.  

====== Created Using Wizards of the Coast D&D Character Builder ======
Lord Gumball, level 11
Dragonborn, Fighter
Fighter: Combat Agility
Fighter Talents: Two-handed Weapon Talent
Versatile Expertise: Versatile Expertise (Axe)
Versatile Expertise: Versatile Expertise (Spear)
Dragonborn Racial Power: Dragon Breath
Dragon Breath Key Ability: Dragon Breath Strength
Dragon Breath Damage Type: Dragon Breath Fire

FINAL ABILITY SCORES
Str 19, Con 16, Dex 16, Int 13, Wis 15, Cha 11.

STARTING ABILITY SCORES
Str 14, Con 14, Dex 14, Int 12, Wis 14, Cha 8.

AC: 27 Fort: 23 Reflex: 20 Will: 19
HP: 91 Surges: 12 Surge Value: 25

TRAINED SKILLS
Heal +12, Endurance +13, Athletics +14

UNTRAINED SKILLS
Acrobatics +8, Arcana +6, Bluff +5, Diplomacy +5, Dungeoneering +7, History +8, Insight +7, Intimidate +7, Nature +7, Perception +7, Religion +6, Stealth +8, Streetwise +5, Thievery +8

FEATS
Level 1: Weapon Proficiency (Gouge)
Level 2: Two-Handed Weapon Expertise
Level 4: Spear Expertise
Level 6: Versatile Expertise
Level 8: Axe Expertise
Level 10: Weapon Focus (Axe)
Level 11: Weapon Focus (Spear)

POWERS
Fighter at-will 1: Wicked Strike
Fighter at-will 1: Brash Strike
Fighter encounter 1: Insightful Strike
Fighter daily 1: Harrier's Ploy
Fighter utility 2: Pass Forward
Fighter encounter 3: Advance Lunge
Fighter daily 5: Brazen Assault
Fighter utility 6: Daring Shot
Fighter encounter 7: Weapon Master's Gambit
Fighter daily 9: Bone Crusher
Fighter utility 10: Fighter's Grit

ITEMS
Jagged Gouge +3, Magic Wyvernscale Armor +3, Cloak of Displacement +2
====== Copy to Clipboard and Press the Import Button on the Summary Tab ======