Am I just not good at all?

22 posts / 0 new
Last post
I'm playing in Revenge on Easy right now, and I can not for anything beat Ordic with my Fully Unlocked Black deck. I probably could beat him with another deck, but I just feel like not as accomplished because Black is my main deck. So am I just horrible at this game? Its not like I've been playing for years, I just started playing about 2 weeks ago soo I suppose I just need to keep learning and such, Its just pretty discouraging, I can't beat an AI how would I expect to beat a real person?
While player skill does play a large part of each duel, luck of the draw still plays a huge part. Just keep at it and you'll defeat him.
Black deck sucks in my opinion. A deck change maybe your best bet. Also make sure you don't have all your unlocks in one deck as you will never get with you need.

IMAGE(https://www.mediafire.com/convkey/eb11/anyarpxhyntrzn86g.jpg)

Ordics deck is cheap on Revenge he has 4 squadron hawks and 3 of the 3 mana white creatures you control get +1/+1
Also make sure you don't have all your unlocks in one deck as you will never get with you need.

This. 90 card decks can easily run into trouble quite consistently.
My deck has 60 cards in it. I might change my deck and see what that does see if I can beat him, Thanks everyone.
I just think that the black deck is slower so against the more fast paced Odric's deck, you will run into problems. My exalted deck still has problems with Goblins and Chandra, but very few against anything else. Perhaps the black's deck weakness is just not that great against white weenie? I don't think it has much wide spread removal, so it can't keep up.