The Doombringer (Con Warlock/Battlemind)

8 posts / 0 new
Last post
Hi there!

I'm quite new to the 4.0 dnd scene and I wanted some advice for my character.
I've made a Con based Warlock hybrid with a Battlemind.
So far so good. But I find it hard to find good Powers/feats/items.
Maybe you guys could help me out!?

====== Created Using Wizards of the Coast D&D Character Builder ======
Vondal The Doombringer, level 30
Dwarf, Warlock/Battlemind, Quicksilver Demon, Destined Scion
Eldritch Pact (Hybrid) Option: Sorcerer-King Pact (Hybrid)
Eldritch Strike Option: Eldritch Strike Constitution
Hybrid Warlock Option: Hybrid Warlock Will
Hybrid Talent Option: Battlemind Armor Proficiency
Psionic Augmentation (Hybrid) Option: Hybrid Power Point Option
Epic Heroism Option: Constitution
Epic Heroism Option: Strength

FINAL ABILITY SCORES
STR 20, CON 28, DEX 18, INT 12, WIS 16, CHA 10

STARTING ABILITY SCORES
STR 12, CON 18, DEX 13, INT 10, WIS 11, CHA 8

AC: 45 Fort: 43 Ref: 42 Will: 40
HP: 186 Surges: 18 Surge Value: 55

TRAINED SKILLS
Endurance +35, Heal +23, Insight +23, Thievery +22

UNTRAINED SKILLS
Acrobatics +17, Arcana +16, Athletics +18, Bluff +15, Diplomacy +15, Dungeoneering +20, History +16, Intimidate +15, Nature +18, Perception +18, Religion +16, Stealth +17, Streetwise +15

POWERS
Basic Attack: Melee Basic Attack
Basic Attack: Ranged Basic Attack
Dwarf Racial Power: Dwarven Resilience
Warlock's Curse Power: Warlock's Curse
Battlemind Feature: Battlemind's Demand
Battlemind Feature: Blurred Step
Warlock Attack 1: Eldritch Strike
Battlemind Utility 2: Telepathic Challenge
Warlock Utility 6: Fey Switch
Battlemind Attack 7: Lightning Rush
Warlock Utility 10: Ethereal Sidestep
Quicksilver Demon Attack 11: Rebounding Dance
Quicksilver Demon Utility 12: Absorb Momentum
Battlemind Attack 15: Mind Blade
Battlemind Utility 16: Sudden Rush
Battlemind Attack 17: Dazzling Assault
Warlock Attack 19: Dark Side of the Moon