D&D Online Tabletop Campaign using Skype and Virtual Table

31 posts / 0 new
Last post
Monuments of the Fallen Banner

Hail Adventurer's!

I'm an experienced 15year veteran Dungeon Master (DM) starting a fresh D&D online campaign using the RPGTable Online system (the old WoTC D&D virtual tabletop system), along with Skype for direct communication. I'm currently in seek of roughly 5 adventurer's to play with us once or twice a week on a regular basis (time's and days are flexible and to be determined based on party's availability, work schedules, family, etc.).

This is for the 4th Edition Dungeons & Dragons, and we will be beginning at level one! Any experience level of player's are welcomed! New or old!

We will be willing to explain things as we go for people that are inexperienced or uncertain of the game specifics. So please do not feel discouraged. I own all the class specific powers and feats books, including all 3 PHB. So if you have questions regarding a specific class, and do not own the books with additional feats, and abilities I'll be able to help you out.

I have an exciting custom campaign designed by myself lined up for us! I've grown a very fond balance of both Role-playing, and Battle sense in my adventures. The mix at which I use will offer a sense of 3rd Edition role-play, yet challenging 4th Edition battle scenarios.

• Near Completed Campaign

• Complete Custom World Design

• Complete Custom World Maps

• Complete Balanced/Role-Play Adventures

• Weekly Gaming Gatherings w/ Friends

• Experienced 15yr veteran Dungeon Master (DM)

• Lots and lots of fun!!

===================================================================================================

Monuments of the Fallen Campaign

Background and Lore: