Deathtouch deck guidance please?

12 posts / 0 new
Last post
Hi everyone

I am fairly new to MTG, and I have built myself a 65 card deck with a sideboard. Its a Green Blue Black deck, mainly comprised of creatures with deathtouch and infect, and some fatties with trample. I was hoping that you guys could have a look over the deck list and give me some pointers as to which cards you suggest  I put in this deck, as well as which ones dont really fit in.

Main Deck:

Creatures:
1x Pestilent Souleater
1x Phyrexian Juggernaut
1x Pathrazer of Ulamog
1x Chained Throatseeker
1x Blood Seeker
1x Giant Scorpion
1x Gravedigger
1x Vengeful Pharoah
1x Sheoldred, Whispering One
3x Llanowar Elves
2x Glistener Elf
1x Elvish Berserker
1x Skinshifter
1x Scorned Villager
1x Death-Hood Cobra
1x Gnarlid Pack
2x Garruk's Companion
1x Daggerback Basilisk
1x Grazing Gladeheart
1x Mycosynth Fiend
1x Sacred Wolf
2x Sporecap Spider
1x Woodland Sleuth
1x Ondu Giant
1x Festerhide Boar
1x Somberwald Spider
2x Greater Basilisk
1x Baloth Woodcrasher
2x Yavimaya Wurm

Other spells:
1x Golden Urn
1x Curse of Echoes
1x Disentomb
1x Caress of Phyrexia
1x Reclaim
1x Hunger of the Howlpack
1x Canopy Cover
1x Naturalize
1x Growth Spasm
1x Cultivate
2x Feral Contest

Land:
3x Island
4x Swamp
10x Forest

Sideboard:
1x Grafdigger's Cage
1x Golden Urn
1x Bladed Pinions
1x Levitation
1x Mind Control
2x Death Cultist
2x Reassembling Skeleton
1x Scrib Nibblers
1x Markov Patrician
1x Leaf Arrow
1x Orchard Spirit
1x Living Destiny
1x Windstorm

The plan with this deck is to get lots of deathtouch, reach, and infect creatures, and then use spells like Reclaim or creatures like Gravedigger to keep bringing them back each time they die. What cards can you suggest I get to reinforce that theme?