Heroes 'wanted level'

Hey everyone,
I'm new to Saga Edition (but not roleplaying Star Wars), and am running my characters through DoD.
I'm about to enter Episode 6, "The Core of Corruption", where the PC's follow their leads into Coruscant. 

How are other GM's handling the wanted level of the PC's at this point?
Personally, I would think after the destruction on Felucia, the encounters on Almas, and the revolution on Nizon, I would expect the ISB to know WHO the heroes are (ESPECIALLY with a jedi PC)... I mean, the heroes would probably even have bounties out for themselves!

Am I off in my thinking about this?
I just can't see how they could enter the lion's den and not be arrested upon landing...?...

How are other GM's handling this?
Thoughts? 
The easiest way to explain is to say there is a severe lack of communication across the galaxy. Just because a character becomes "wanted" in one place doesn't mean that it is going to be known across the galaxy.  Oh, there may be some kind of record but that doesn't mean that ever moves up the priority and even then there are billions of star systems and trying to search each one will take forever.  All of this means is that even if the PCs became the most wanted person on an entire planet they may be able to move over a couple starsystems and be completely unknown.

The next reason the PCs don't get arrested on landing is that even if they are wanted no one would expect them to show up on Imperial Center.  I'd imagine that any number of highly wanted criminals could enter the lobby of the FBI building (depending on security which I'm not familiar with) and it's likely that no one would immediately recognize them.