My group rolled up an Evil Party. How should I handle this?

34 posts / 0 new
Last post
Hey guys. First off, I just wanna say that I'm pretty new to DMing, and DND in general. But I finally got a group together and agreed to be DM.

Anyway, I just was wondering if you guys would have some general advice for running an Evil Campaign. For a little detail, here's what they all made.

LN Human Monk
True Neutral Human Druid
CE Elf Ranger
LE Elf Sorcerer

For Backstories so far...

The Monk is a City Monk raised in a temple and setting off on a quest of self enlightenment.

The Sorcerer Watched his family get tortured and murdered when he was a child and now is on a quest unleash vengeance on the entire plane.

The Druid Was abaondoned in the wild as a child of 3 and raised by wolves. He spent most of his life in the wild. When he was 15 he was captured by a group of dwarven slavers, and after 6 months as a slave, managed to gain the trust of a pack of wolves and slaughter the entire camp of slavers and returned to the wild. Because of his abandomnent as a child he never regained his trust of society and the slave ordeal only added to his prejudice.

The Ranger hasnt given me his backstory yet.

Anyway, I'm bringing them all tofether witht he "A Dark and Stormy Night" Campaign (They rolled lvl 1 Characters)

So basically, I was just hoping you guys might have some pointers for dealing with an evil group, because I really wasnt expecting them to make an evil group and I'm not sure what to expect.

57049138 wrote: