Kemba, Kha Regent x4
Kemba's Legion x2 

Plains x24

White Sun's Zenith x3 

Viridian Claw x2
Darksteel Axe x2
Sylvok Lifestaff x2  

Divine Favor x2

Haven't really tested it yet, but do let me know what you guys think! Cheap equipments to use to fuel kha Regent and go to town with kitty rampage. Divine Favor has good synergy with Pride Guardian. A bit of life gain helps.
Splash red and use bludgeon brawl
My life as a pigeon.
It was a direct statement. I didn't know that addressing you directly would have that effect on you. Please forgive me lil' lady. I might be an outlaw, but I'm a gentleman first; and your respect is very important to me.
>mfw
Splash red and use bludgeon brawl

I wanna be mono white as I'm pretty new to the game..but anyways thanks. Any more ideas?? Keep them coming
You could get fetch lands and Steppe Lynx

...just an idea.

EDIT:

Or Terramorphic Expanse. That would be helpful as well, much much cheaper, but it comes in tapped so that sucks :P 
um.... go to casual forums

at least run adaptive automaton to make use of the stupid cat theme

Blue is the best color ever. How do you deal?  ------------------------------  Team GFG - "gulf, foxtrot, gulf" 

I produce Dubstep and House beats:

https://soundcloud.com/burning_forest

Best Pauper Deck in the format, not close:

http://community.wizards.com/content/forum-topic/2974646#comment-49713276

Photobucket

um.... go to casual forums

at least run adaptive automaton to make use of the stupid cat theme

why go to casual forums??

And cat theme is not stupid. ITS awesome!!! :D
um if your going to run the regent then you NEED to run swiftfoot boots  so that you can actually STICK the kemba and have a puss in boots
"Some have said there is no subtlety to destruction. You know what? They're dead." —Jaya Ballard, task mage
I was thinking of a similar list, in a way...

4 Pride Guardian
4 Leonin Relic-Warder
4 Kemba' Kha's Regeant

4 Darksteel Axe
4 Bladed Pinion
4 Focus Lens Swiftfoot Boots (Why not!)