Adventure ideas

Hello everyone, im rather new to the RPG field and i was wondering if someone could get me some campaign ideas. Id like to do a Rebellion era or KOTOR era. Anwhere in between as well. if anyone could help that would be awsome!
Hey, buddy!

Ok, questions first:  Do you have a group, and have you asked them what they are interested in doing? 
Winner of the You Make the... Contest #9: Jedi Padawans Winner of the You Build the Character#33:  EU Bounty Hunters Winner of the You Build the Character #37:  The Empire Strikes Back Winner of the "Ultimate Dream Builds #1: The Underworld" I am Blue/Black
I am Blue/Black
Take The Magic Dual Colour Test - Beta today!
Created with Rum and Monkey's Personality Test Generator.
I'm both selfish and rational. I'm scheming, secretive and manipulative; I use knowledge as a tool for personal gain, and in turn obtaining more knowledge. At best, I am mysterious and stealthy; at worst, I am distrustful and opportunistic.
Considering that your range (KotOR to Rebellion) covers every published campaign guide except for Legacy Era I'm at a loss due to the general nature of your question.  Picking up any of the SWSE books should give you fodder to use for a campaign.

WotC did put up a campaign during the Dark Times (between the movie trilogies) called Dawn of Defiance (Defience?) which you may be able to find.

More information about what you want would be very helpful for giving you ideas on when and maybe even how to run the campaign you're looking for.

One last thing, please go to the other copy of this thread and delete it if no one has posted to it.  Double posts happen but you can correct them if no body notices and posts to them after you.

Check my signature and you find everything that is available.
Hey

I think we definitely need a little more info.  Who/how big is your group.  What kind of characters are they planning to be?  What interests you?