Witcher Class - Includes Paragon Paths and Feats

18 posts / 0 new
Last post
The Witcher, a Martial/Arane Striker based on The Witcher series and videogames by Andrzej Sapkowski and CD Projekt.

[Link]

The concept was to recreate most of the signature mechanics, powers, and alchemy items from the games into a unique and playable class, using Signs for encounter powers, Potions for utility powers, and bombs and poisons for dailies (in a similar manner to the executioner). As this is my first time putting something like this together, please let me know how I can improve it.
Check out my homebrew Witcher class [Link] and my homebrew Samurai [Link]
I didn't get to readng the whole thing, but what I saw I liked. There are a few typos/wording problems and this could probably be improved a bit, but the execution of the idea is splendid :D You can be proud, this is cool stuff.

IMAGE(http://www.nodiatis.com/pub/20.jpg)

Look at my Playable Illithid, my Monster Generating excel file , my Lifestealer in progresss (Heroic tier almost complete!) , our Improved Orc, our Improving Kenku and our Improving Duergar
Also, take a look at my friend's Improved Minotaur, Gadren's amazing Arcane Archer and of course the Avatar Project
More links! Qube's Block Builder, Classless D&D and the characters I've created using the classless system.
Looks really good. Question I have, why are there no riders for School of the Viper on any of the Signs?
I have never seen a super nova go off, but if it is anything like a Chevy Nova it sure will light up the sky! IMAGE(http://i994.photobucket.com/albums/af70/stranger_93/WorldofTanks.jpg)
I didn't get to readng the whole thing, but what I saw I liked. There are a few typos/wording problems and this could probably be improved a bit, but the execution of the idea is splendid :D You can be proud, this is cool stuff.

I'll proofread it again for typos, but could you elaborate on any of the wording problems so that I can fix them?