Price of Force of Will

210 posts / 0 new
Last post
So I play control Legacy in paper... I started playing before the huge price increase thanks to SCG.. However I can by no means play it online because of the price of Force of Will.. I have been told numerous times they will never make it again and it will never go below 100. I was wondering if there is even a small chance it will be put in a ftv or online deck of some sort.. And if there is likely no chance is there an email adress I can go to to express my feelings to someone on WoTC.....

Thanks!  
They only said it would not be printed in a future Masters Edition set.  If it is printed in an FTV in paper, it would online too.  Also, if it is printed as a judge promo in paper, I would expect it to be a MOCS promo afterwards.  That is just baseless speculation by me though, so take it as you will.
If it ever becomes a real problem, not just expensive but super-expensive and hard-to-find, they will find a way to get more into the system. Right now, it is not a problem. FoW is readily available from several dealers.

Before you dismiss Legacy online over the price of FoW, consider how cheap everything else in Legacy is online.

Magic and Magic Online Volunteer Community Lead. On Strike

I'm trying to make my official VCL posts in purple.

You posted saying my thread was moved/locked but nothing happened.

Show
Unfortunately, VCLs do not currently have the tools necessary to take moderation actions directly. VCLs submit their actions to ORCs, who then actually perform the action. This processing can take between a few minutes and several hours, depending on how busy/attentive the ORCs are.

If you see something that needs VCL attention, please use this thread to make a request and a VCL will look at it as soon as possible. CoC violations should be reported to Customer Service using the "report post" button. Please do not disrupt the thread by making requests of either kind in-thread.

General MTGO FAQ